Alumni Listing

Stephen J. Gelletta Jr., Gallitzin, PA
Single
Stevie’s Formals
MySpace Profile
Administrator, Penn Cambria Group MySpace page
“I’m currently attending South Hills Business School of Altoona, PA; for my Associate Degree in Business Management and Marketing. This is my second year attending there. I am also in process of growing my family business that my father created, which most of you might know is (Stevie’s Formals) a local tuxedo shop in Cresson, PA, right next to Vito’s Italian Resturant. We are growing to a second store in Duncansville, PA right across from Blue Knob Auto, in the 764 Plaza. So, that is what I am up to these days.”

Kaira (Conrad) Kukla, Summerhill PA
Working for Skills of Central PA. Married (Joseph Kukla, Class of 1999), 2 children

2 comments

  1. Just wanted to let everyone know what I was up to these days, as its been four years since we’ve all left high school. I have since gotten married. I have a daughter, who is now two years old. If any one wishes to contact me, I can be found on both Facebook and Myspace.
    Best wishes to all, Stephanie (McConnell) Wilcox

Leave a Reply

