Alumni Listing 1973

Donna L. (Booterbaugh) Shedlock Cresson, PA

Thomas C. Hammond Idaho Falls, ID

Dennis C. McGarry Newville, PA

Paula Sherry Cresson, PA
“I have been a Medical Transcriptionist, and now Medical Editor for the past 7 years. I had gone back to school in 1999 at Computer Learning Network and graduated top of the class, valedictorian. I enjoy doing my job at home, and would not have it any other way! I enjoy spending time with my family, and having my brother to visit me from Lilly for weekends once in a while. I sing in my church’s choir, enjoy going for walks and, in fact, can be seen almost every day walking around my alma mater PC! I live right down the street!”

One comment

  1. Hometown – Cresson
    Current town – Cresson
    Graduation year – 1973
    I am single, and love that! My email address now is aprilmayjune706@comcast.net.
    What are you doing these days? I have been a Medical Transcriptionist, and now Medical Editor for the past 7 years. I had gone back to school in 1999 at Computer Learning Network and graduated top of the class, valedictorian. I enjoy doing my job at home, and would not have it any other way! I enjoy spending time with my family, and having my brother to visit me from Lilly for weekends once in a while. I sing in my church’s choir, enjoy going for walks and, in fact, can be seen almost every day walking around my alma mater PC! I live right down the street!

Leave a Reply

