Alumni Listing

Rebecca Shilling, Dysart
“I currently go to Saint Francis University in Loretto, PA in which I am enrolled in the accelerated program for my doctorate degree in Physical Therapy (which is 6 years). I’m a part of the SFU Singers and the Physical Therapy Organization.”

Rose Mangarella

Katharine Weakland, Ashville
“Currently attending Conemaugh School of Nursing to become a registered nurse.”

Brittany Huffman, Seton Hill University
Majoring in Theater/Business. Single

4 comments

  1. I’m currently working as the assistant General Manager for the Pittsburgh Pirates. I dabble in fine arts and online gambling.

  2. I currently work for Sheetz Brothers Kitchen in Claysburg. I also run with the Gallitzin Area Ambulance Service as a Driver / First Responder. I am in class to be an EMT.

Leave a Reply

