Alumni Listing

Patrick J. Weakland East Concord, NY

Michelle Gailey, Greensburg, PA
“I am currently in my junior year at Seton Hill University in Greensburg, PA, majoring in Psychology and getting certified in Early Childhood, Elementary, and Special Education. I am the Vice President of the Psi Chi Psychology Honor Society chapter at my school, a member of Alpha Lambda Delta, Respect Life Club, and the Member at Large for the Social Work Club at school. Like in high school, I am still active in the music department by participating in the Seton Hill University Women’s Chorale.”

Zoe Phillips
“I am working to obtain my doctor of optometry. I will graduate from PCO in 2011.” Single

One comment

  1. Courtney Miller, Cresson, PA
    Right now I am still in Cresson. I graduated from Pittsburgh Technical Institute in July 2006 with an Associate degree in Business Administration and Safety and Security. Now I am working at Lockheed Martin Aeroparts in Johnstown, and C. Trexler Enterprises LLC. I do security at both sites. I am going to go back to school and get my personal trainer certification when I get the time.

Leave a Reply

